“La vita è bella”

 

 “That time of day when the sun hasn’t come up yet, but you can already feel it coming. It’s an elusive warmth, like a subtle promise whispered in your ear and you can go on with your day knowing you’ve been given another chance to get it right.”

-C. Leo

011

 

027

042

 

046

 

060

 

080

084

It’s through these simple little things that we heal inside. It’s also the place where we find hope again. And when the night falls there is no place more beautiful than being outside staring up at those stars.

When someone asks me why do I do this… get up in the wee hours to go chase fish? I simple state it is my passion, it’s the happiest place in the world to me and the most perfect.  And if you are like-minded you smile to yourself and get it. ♥

sincerely grateful

very simple

