Divided Line

I have a collection of jars of sand,  baskets with little things from places like arches, the gulf, atlantic… along with shells, rocks, arrowheads from NJ PA MT WY, KS,,etc.. so many states/places.. whatever I find to remind me. 

006

Memories always have an event attached to it, embedded in you.

Mornings like today- when I am reminded things become so obvious I want to take a few of them and pour them into one big pile.

Because it’s like pouring out the truth.

Your truth, the one you own.

One big pile of honesty.

Sweep it away and be done with it.

But there were these beautiful places and sometimes that’s what you have to remember, what you saw.

Not what happened.

Clarity.

And then there are days that lead us into a realm beyond words.

Just take it all in…

all that beauty.

Those moments are on you.

Make the days etch in your heart and mind of all the love out there.

I guess that’s my divided line – the truth and beauty of life.

026

063

050

072

003

033

068

002

 

Last week I was sooooo super happy to see my write-up in Bisbee Marlin World International about the first time out for BFT

here is the link:

http://www.emagcloud.com/exlibris/BISBEESMARLINWORLD_SEP_OCT_2013/index.html#/1/

The very best publication online!!!

