22

I always go to 25…. two are going to be a lil late as I just got them and need to type them up.

22

My friend sits home tonight with a heavy heart. He’ll make his best effort to go though the motions on Christmas Day to honor his Grandchildren but sadness weighs heavy in his heart. And I feel his pain and sadness with remembrance. He lost his son to skin cancer not long ago. He was a young man whose Birthday is this very day – this his 48th. My friend himself facing his own medical challenges.

I admire this man, I am grateful for him….he has taught me many things by being my internet friend for a few years now. Mostly he has shown me the miracle of love between a father and son. So very special, so very fragile.

My prayers are all with him and his family this Christmas Eve. May they have peace on this night.

* I am adding this…. Mike’s sons last wish was they everyone get themselves checked out for melanoma, I’d like to help him spread that wish and hope you will too.

Please share this video with everyone you love:

 with love,

