“When I let go of what I am, I become what I might be.”

I have a lot of catching up to do on here (I was just reminded). I am working on a couple of great reports… an offshore adventure that captured a moment and impression of something that forever will live inside me, a ride on the cape may cowboy express RIPS, and a search for the heart desire. They are coming shortly.

But I had to let go of my little buddy. It was time. I learned more from watching him everyday then most costly  pets in a long time. He was pretty low maintenance. Going to miss watching him puff up like an umbrella to stalk and capture his prey.

Stripers are here... I can’t really think of anything else.

IMG00443

One thought on ““When I let go of what I am, I become what I might be.”

Comments are closed.